Royal Academy of Dance

TERM 1

Sat 2 Sept - Fri 24 Nov

MID TERM BREAK

Sat 28 Oct - Fri 3 Nov
Classes resume Sat 4 Nov

TERM 2

Sat 25 Nov - Fri 1 Mar

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Mon 18 Dec - Mon 1 Jan
Classes resume Tues 2 Jan

MID TERM BREAK

Mon 12 Feb - Mon 19 Feb
Classes resume Tues 20 Feb

TERM 3

Sat 2 Mar - Fri 25 May

EASTER BREAK

Sat 23 Mar - Fri 5 Apr
Classes resume Sat 6 Apr

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Sat 4 May